Choosing project management tool

Now when is time to start thinking about the marketing plan for the application I have to choose one tool that suits my need? In the moment when I didn’t really have a specific plan in mind and all the planning have to be done, I start researching all available popular project/task management programs. I start reading about Assana, Trello, Bascamp as representatives commonly used tools on the market at the moment.

trello
I decide to focus and use Trello as my main tool to plan and manage my marketing plan for Explore App project. I was easy to use clear and straightforward everything was intuitive. You create a board, then you can create many branches of the project that can be developed in-depth and you can easily prioritize your task reorder them, adding the remainder and setting calendar mark for yourself or other members of the team assigned to this project.

 

Skomentuj

